Stockists

Queensland

The Collective Store: 104 Bay Terrace, Wynnum QLD 4178.

Gather & Graze Cafe: 2 Chinook St, Everton Hills QLD 4053.

LunaMay: 158C Oxford St, Bulimba QLD 4171.

South Australia

Loaves & Fishes: 27 Victoria St, Robe SA 5276.

Want to stock our unique range of wearable art in your store? Click below to find out more.
Wholesale Enquiry

2024 Market Dates

March

Saturday 9 March, 5-9pm: The Market Folk Gasworks Plaza, Newstead QLD.

May

Friday 3 May, 5-9pm: The Market Folk Gasworks Mother's Day Market, Newstead QLD.

Sunday 5 May, 12-6pm: The Market Folk Stones Corner Festival, Stones Corner QLD.

Saturday 18 May, 3-7pm: The Market Folk Portside Wharf Art Market, Hamilton QLD.

Saturday 25 May, 10am-3pm: BrisStyle Handmade Markets, Qld Museum Whale Mall, Southbank QLD.

Sunday 26 May, 9am-3pm: Green Heart Fair, Victoria Park / Barrambin, Herston QLD.

June

Saturday 1 June, 9am-1pm: What We Make Design Market, Coorparoo Square, 300 Old Cleveland Rd, Cleveland QLD.

Saturday 15 June, 9am-4pm: Made Local Market, Exhibition Building RNA Showgrounds, Brisbane QLD.

Sunday 16 June, 9am-3pm: Made Local Market, Exhibition Building RNA Showgrounds, Brisbane QLD.

Saturday 29 June, 10am-3pm: BrisStyle Handmade Markets, Qld Museum Whale Mall, Southbank QLD.

July

Saturday 6 July, 9am-1pm: What We Make Design Market, Coorparoo Square, 300 Old Cleveland Rd, Cleveland QLD.