SHOP ANNOUNCEMENT - products are currently offline for market days on 20-22 May. The website will be restocked shortly.

Find us

2022 Markets

February:

Sunday 27 February, 8am-12pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld. POSTPONED

March:

Saturday 19 March9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Everton Plaza, 791 Stafford Road, Everton Park Qld. 

Sunday 20 March, 8am-12pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

April:

Saturday 9 April, 9am-3pm at BrisStyle: Queensland Museum Whale Mall, Southbank Qld. CANCELLED

May:

Sunday 1 May, 12-5pm at The Market Folk: Stones Corner Festival, Logan Road, Stones Corner Qld.

Friday 6 May, 4-9pm at BrisStyle: King George Square, Brisbane Qld. CANCELLED

Saturday 7 May12-4pm at The Market Folk: Portside Wharf, Hamilton Qld.

Friday 20 May - Sunday 22 May at The Finders Keepers Market Brisbane AW22: Brisbane Showgrounds, 600 Gregory Tce, Brisbane Qld.

June:

Sunday 5 June, 9am-1pm at The Plant Empire Winter Market: 3/281 Station Rd, Yeerongpilly Qld.

Sunday 12 June, 8am-12pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

Saturday 25 June9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Everton Plaza, 791 Stafford Road, Everton Park Qld. 

July:

Friday 22 July - Saturday 23 July at Brisbane Etsy Made Local: Brisbane Showgrounds, 600 Gregory Tce, Brisbane Qld.