SHOP ANNOUNCEMENT - products are currently offline for a market day on 4 December. The website will be restocked shortly.

Find us

Looking to shop in person? We have a number of stockists across Australia + regularly attend markets in SEQ. 

Stockists

Queensland:

Zendo Plant Hub, 1401 Logan Road, Mount Gravatt QLD 4122.

Urban Plant Boutique, 2/102 Kedron Brook Road, Wilston QLD 4051.

Victoria:

Mamo Home - 5/65 Heatherdale Road, Ringwood VIC 3134.

Online:

Palm Size Stuff: https://palmsizestuff.com/

Wholesale enquiries welcome. Please contact lapetiteluludesigns@gmail.com to discuss.

2021 Markets

February:

Sunday 28 February, 8am-12pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

March:

Saturday 20 March, 7am-12pm at Whatsthestory? Coffee grand opening: 3/16 Veronica St, Capalaba Qld.

Saturday 27 March, 7am-12pm at the Love Handmade Popup at Carseldine Markets: 133 Dorville Rd, Carseldine Qld.

Sunday 28 March, 9am-2pm at The Market Folk: South City Square, 148 Logan Rd, Woolloongabba Qld.

April:

Sunday 11 April, 10am-2pm at The Market Folk: Fish Lane, South Brisbane Qld.

Saturday 24 April, 8am-1pm at The Plant Lovers Market: Republica Stores, 270 Abbotsford Road, Bowen Hills Qld. 

May:

Saturday 8 May, 12pm-4pm at The Market Folk: Portside Wharf, 39 Hercules St, Hamilton Qld.

Sunday 9 May, 1.30pm-4pm at the Love Handmade Mother's Day Market: George Willmore Park, Ferny Hills Qld.

Sunday 23 May, 8am-12pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

Sunday 30 May, 9am-3pm at the Green Heart Fair Chermside: 7th Brigade Park, Newman Rd, Chermside Qld.

June:

Saturday 12 June, 9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Gasworks Plaza, 76 Skyring Tce, Newstead Qld.

Sunday 13 June, 10am-3pm at the Love Handmade Pop Up - RACQ Motorfest: Brisbane Showgrounds, 600 Gregory Tce, Bowen Hills Qld.

July:

Saturday 10 July, 9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Gasworks Plaza, 76 Skyring Tce, Newstead Qld.

Sunday 18 July, 9am-1pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

Sunday 25 July, 11am-3pm at The Market Folk: Portside Wharf, 39 Hercules St, Hamilton Qld.

August:

Saturday 28 August, 9am-3pm at BrisStyle Handmade Market: Whale Mall, Southbank Qld.

Sunday 29 August, 9am-1pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

September:

Saturday 11 September, 9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Gasworks Plaza, 76 Skyring Tce, Newstead Qld.

Sunday 12 September9am-2pm at The Village Markets: Windsor State School Oval, 2 Harris Lane, Windsor Qld.

Saturday 18 September, 12pm-4pm at The Market Folk: Portside Wharf, 39 Hercules St, Hamilton Qld.

October:

Sunday 10 October, 8am-1pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld.

Sunday 24 October, 9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Fish Lane, South Brisbane Qld.

November:

Saturday 20 November, 12pm-4pm at The Market Folk: Portside Wharf, 39 Hercules St, Hamilton Qld.

December:

Thursday 2 December, 5pm-9pm at The Home Collective: 175 Edinburgh Castle Road, Wavell Heights Qld. 

Saturday 4 December, 4pm-9pm at BrisStyle Christmas Pop-up: Distillery Road Market, 124 Distillery Road, Eagleby Qld.

Saturday 11 December, 8am-2pm at Vend Marketplace Plant Sale: 1768 Sandgate Road, Virginia Qld. 

Saturday 11 December, 5pm-9pm at The Plant Lounge Christmas Plant & Home Market: 14 Station St, Nundah Qld. 

Saturday 18 December, 9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Everton Plaza, 791 Stafford Road, Everton Park Qld. 

Sunday 19 December, 9am-1pm at The Market Folk: Fish Lane, South Brisbane Qld.